Home


Updates in 2018:

23 September 2018 Dhamma on Air #109: Aware of Causation https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-lLzSk3SUuk
22 September 2018 Prime Priority: No Matter What https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/prime-priority
20 September 2018 The Blessed One _/\_ https://What-Buddha-Said.net/drops/V/The_Blessed_One.htm
18 September 2018 The Blooming Mind https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-95-the-blooming-mind
16 September 2018 Dhamma on Air #109: Aware of Causation https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-lLzSk3SUuk
14 September 2018 Transcendent Causation: Upanisa Sutta, SN12:23 https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/transcendent-causation
12 September 2018 The Buddha on Friendliness. https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/Metta.htm
10 September 2018 Forest Friendliness _/\_ https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/fine-forest-friendliness
 8 September 2018 Dhamma on Air #108: Nibbāna is the Highest Happiness  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vt3ipHczB5s
 7 September 2018 The Buddha on Divine Dwelling https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/IV/Safe_Medicine.htm
 5 September 2018 Dhamma on Air #94: Jesus & the Bag of Bones https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-94-jesus-bones
 3 September 2018 Nibbana - The Mind Stilled by Katukurunde Nanananda  https://what-buddha-said.net/library/pdfs/The_Mind_Stilled_by_Katukurunde_Nanananda_Thera.pdf
 1 September 2018 Dhamma on Air #107: Restless or Stressed? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hkg-y_FXBm4
      30 August 2018 Serene is Forest Calm.. https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/Forest_Bliss.htm
      28 August 2018 What is Dependent Origination (Paticca-Samuppada)? https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/dependent-origination
      26 August 2018 Dhamma on Air #106: Mind-Brooming https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qTqIPHUYUTU
      24 August 2018 Nikini Poya celebrates the First Buddhist Council https://What-Buddha-Said.net/drops/III/Nikini_Poya_Day.htm
      22 August 2018 Harmlessness Protects all Beings https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/II/Harmlessness_and_Tolerance.htm
      20 August 2018 Regaining Motivation https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/regaining-motivation
      18 August 2018 Dhamma on Air #105: Magical Powers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7j-6MPIw
      16 August 2018 The 16 Roots of Ease & Pease https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/V/The_16_Roots.htm
      14 August 2018 DoA_#93: The 7 Factors of Enlightenment https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/7-factors-of-enlightenment
      12 August 2018 Dhamma on Air #104: The 5 Clusters of Clinging

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V2H6gYpV6PU

      10 August 2018 To Kaccayanagotta on Right View.  SN 12.15 https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/kaccayanagotta-sutta
        8 August 2018 The 5 Clusters of Clinging https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/II/The_5_Clusters_of_Clinging.htm
        6 August 2018 DoA#92: The Mind‾Brain Problem https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/mind-brain-problem
        4 August 2018 Dhamma on Air 103:  Divine Intervention https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cmv8xg1I6zs
        2 August 2018 Silenced is Ceasing https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/III/Ceasing.htm
           31 July 2018 The Power of Presence https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/aware-presence
           29 July 2018 The 5 Hindrances

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o4LRm8K-uSc

           24 July 2018 DoA_#91: The Divine Diet https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa_91-the-divine-diet
          20 May 2018 Dhamma on Air #100: Special Edition https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kJqma0l218c
          31 April 2018 DoA_#90: Vegetarianism & the 32 Marks of a Great Man https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa_90-vegetarianism-32-marks
          30 April 2018 Harmlessness is Happiness Audio https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/harmlessness-is-happiness
          29 April 2018 Worthy is Vesak - Dhamma on Air #99 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k8pUWttinXQ
          28 April 2018 Guided Meditation on Buddhist Priorities https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/guided-meditation-on-buddhist-priorities
          26 April 2018 VLOG #28: No Matter What! Death is Not the End .. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lYQeaPhxrv4
          24 April 2018 DoA_89 audio: The Open Door .. https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa_89-the-open-door
          22 April 2018 Nibbト]a and Kamma - Dhamma on Air #97 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q8tw0x3_phk
          17 April 2018 Guided Meditation on The 4 Foundations of Awareness https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/the-4-foundations-of-awareness
          17 April 2018 Meditation on Right Awareness & Clear Comprehension https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/awareness-clear-comprehension
           15 April 2018 Do or Die - Dhamma on Air #98 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISmjYeBumMs
          14 April 2018 Guided Meditation on Fearlessness = Anti-Anxiety ;-) https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/guided-meditation-on-fearlessness
          12 April 2018 VLOG #27: Regaining Motivation .. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gyQ9Egdp4Eo
          10 April 2018 DoA_#88 audio:  Unconditional Love :-) https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa_88-unconditional-love
           5 April 2018 What Buddha Said #13: Thus was it Said https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9wcLHuTxkzY
           3 April 2018 Untamed .. What Buddha Said #6: Adanta Sutta AN I:4 https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/untamed
           1 April 2018 Stilling Genesis - Dhamma on Air #96 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TRSJ-MioldU
     31 March 2018 Reuniting is Bak Poya Day! https://What-Buddha-Said.net/drops/III/Bak_Poya_Day.htm
     29 March 2018 VLOG #27: Aware Presence .. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q6cmBJyVcXA
     27 March 2018 DoA_#87 audio: Clustered Clinging https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa_87-clustered-clinging
     25 March 2018 Dhamma on Air #95: The Blooming Mind .. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J8i10wwrqtA
     22 March 2018 Chup - Forest Fresh :-) What Buddha Said #12: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QrOtLIJjDFE
     20 March 2018 Uposatha Observance Praxis .. https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/observance-praxis-uposatha
     18 March 2018 Dhamma on Air #94: Jesus & the Bag of Bones .. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vdd2I7Mr_sY
     17 March 2018 DoA_#86 audio: The Cypress Hermitage https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa_86-the-cypress-hermitage
     15 March 2018 What Buddhas Said #11: Silenced Bliss.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ropvX4lSb6U
     13 March 2018 Guided Meditation on Patient Tolerance https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/guided-patient-tolerance
     11 March 2018 VLOG #25: Monk Daily + Forest Bliss :-) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J0DEKhnVbWA
       9 March 2018 DoA_#85 Audio:  Ideal Solitude = Alone yet Free https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa_85-ideal-solitude
       6 March 2018 Guided Meditation on Death Contemplation .. https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/death-contemplation
       4 March 2018 What Buddha Said #10: Harmlessness is Happiness :-) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JhrqpnIPr68
       3 March 2018 DoA #84 Audio:. https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-84-calm-and-insight
       1 March 2018

Medin Poya: Sangha Day!

https://What-Buddha-Said.net/drops/III/Medin_Poya_Day.htm
 27 February 2018 Guided Meditation on 7 Wings to Enlightenment https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/the-7-wings-to-enlightenment
 25 February 2018 Dhamma on Air #93: The 7 Wings.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_OaZNStKObs
 24 February 2018 Gracious is Gratitude _/¥_ https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/gracious-gratitude
 23 February 2018 Children’s Reports of Past-Life Memories: A Review https://what-buddha-said.net/library/pdfs/Childrens_Reports_of_Past-Life_Memories_A_Review-Jim-B-Tucker.pdf
 22 February 2018 What Buddhas Said #9: The Path to Purity Dhd. 277-9 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kIS47K7QKHg
18 February 2018 Dhamma on Air #92: The Mind‾Brain Problem https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JJCzWYi_5lo
17 February 2018 Guided Meditation on Food Disgust .. https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/food-disgust
15 February 2018 VLOG #24: The Brutally Honest Dhamma-Mirror .. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9UySw-purbk
13 February 2018 DoA_#82 Audio: The 7 links to Enlightenment https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa_82-the-7-links-to-enlightenment
11 February 2018 Dhamma on Air #91: The Divine Diet https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b0aJjOhQsV4
10 February 2018 Guided Equanimity Meditation https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/guided-equanimity-meditation
 8 February 2018 WBS #8: A Love Supreme Dhammapada 1-5 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XMVVkdF2Bvk
 6 February 2018 DoA_#81 Audio: Marijuana Addiction.. https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa_81-marijuana-addiction
 4 February 2018 Dhamma on Air #90: The 32 Marks of a Great Man https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dqwf3Vw4sSw
 2 February 2018 Guided Meditation on Rejoicing Joy https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/guided-rejoicing-joy
31 January 2018 Today is Navam Poya Day https://What-Buddha-Said.net/drops/III/Navam_Poya_Day.htm
28 January 2018 Dhamma on Air #89: The Open Door ... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IF-jwuiXyl8
19 January 2018 What to Train when Mind is Sluggish, Slow & Low? https://What-Buddha-Said.net/drops/III/Slow_and_Low.htm
16 January 2018 DoA_#78 Audio: Emptiness .. https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa_78-emptiness
14 January 2018 Dhamma on Air #88: Unconditional Love .. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vZrrMu9ZbeA
12 January 2018 Guided Meditation on the 3 Characteristics https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/all-constructions-are
 9 January 2018 VLOG #21: The Non-Local Near-Death-Experience https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J5Keu-bXNoM
 6 January 2018 Guided Meditation on The 7 Factors of Enlightenment https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/guided-enlightenment
 4 January 2018 VLOG#20: Uposatha Observance https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cUIDQd19OmY
 3 January 2018 Dトォpavamsa: The Chronicle of Island https://what-buddha-said.net/library/pdfs/Dipavamsa.pdf
 2 January 2018 Beyond the Transmigrating Field ... https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa_77-beyond
 1 January 2018 Poya-Uposatha-Observance Day Calendar for 2018: https://What-Buddha-Said.net/various/Poya.Uposatha.Observance_days.htm
 1 January 2018 Today is Durutu Poya Day! https://What-Buddha-Said.net/drops/III/Durutu_Poya_Day.htm