Home


Updates:

          16 June 2019 Poson Poya Day https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/III/Poson_Poya_Day.htm
          13 June 2019 The 2 Kinds of resire .. https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-120-the-2-kinds-of-desire
          11 June 2019 What is Right View? https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/What_is_Right_View.htm
           9 June 2019 Dhamma on Air #130: Emotional Karma https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jsp1nofbzMI
           7 June 2019 Buddhism, Quantum Physics, and Relativity https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-119-early-buddhism-quantum-physics-and-relativity
           4 June 2019 Dhamma on Air #129: Rebirth Linking https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ivHLyaZUbKo
          31 May 2019 DoA #118 Audio: Disentangling the Knot https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-118-disentangling-the-knot
          29 May 2019 The Buddha on Bliss :-) https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/V/Buddha_on_Bliss.htm
          27 May 2019 Dhamma on Air #128: Dependent Origination  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-bBo0_8HDoQt
          24 May 2019 The 7 Factors of Enlightenment Audio https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/7-factors-of-enlightenment
          21 May 2019 The 7 Links to Enlightenment https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/The_7_Links_to_Awakening.htm
          19 May 2019 Vesak Audio  https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/worthy-is-vesak
          18 May 2019 Happy & Worthy is Vesak _/\_ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k8pUWttinXQ
          17 May 2019 Worthy is Vesak! https://What-Buddha-Said.net/drops/V/Vesak_Day.htm
          16 May 2019 Dependent Origination Creates the World! https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/V/Dependent_Origination.htm
          14 May 2019 Dhamma on Air #127: Without Self  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rft7CjckQH4
            9 May 2019 DoA #117: Free of Trace https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-117-free-of-trace
            5 May 2019 Dhamma on Air #126: Modern Buddhism https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bcnEKLVufOA
            3 May 2019 Patience is the Highest Praxis.. https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/Patient_is_Tolerance.htm
           20 April 2019 Dhamma on Air #125: Artificial intelligence https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xjJ4apuGhaw
           19 April 2019 Reuniting is Bak Poya Day https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/III/Bak_Poya_Day.htm
           16 April 2019 DoA #116: Naughty Children https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-116-naughty-children
           12 April 2019 The Unborn .. https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/IV/The_Unborn_State.htm
             7 April 2019 DoA #115: The Middle Way https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-115-the-middle-way
             5 April 2019 Serene is Forest Bliss :-) https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/V/forest_bliss.htm
             3 April 2019 Dhamma on Air #124: Contentment & Gratitude https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9umfS--uYBM
       29 March 2019 DoA #114: Fearlessness https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zfziestXAGM
       26 March 2019 Advantageous is Admirable Friendship! https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/II/Good_Friendship.htm
       24 March 2019 DoA #113:  Right Motivation  https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-113-right-motivation
       15 March 2019 The Fool .. https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/III/Idiotic_Fool.htm
        12 March 2019 DoA #112 : The Real Love https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-112-the-real-love
          7 March 2019 Dhamma on Air #123: The 24 Buddhas https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2ui5OjntxE
          5 March 2019 The Buddha on Bliss https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/V/Buddha_on_Bliss.htm
          2 March 2019 Convergence of Views .... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UCMaz9d38Oo
    28 February 2019 Forest Bliss... https://What-Buddha-Said.net/drops/Forest_Bliss.htm
    26 February 2019 DoA #111: No Self Emptiness https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/no-self
    19 February 2019 Today is Navam Poya Day https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/III/Navam_Poya_Day.htm
    17 February 2019 DoA #110: Noble Speech https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-110-noble-speech
    14 February 2019 Contemplating the Transience .. https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/IV/Contemplating_Impermanence.htm
    12 February 2019 DoA #109: Aware of Causation https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-109-aware-of-causation
    10 February 2019 Dhamma on Air #122: Voidness .. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LMNPk3wHCtU
      8 February 2019 Exalted is Amity.. https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/V/Unbounded_Mind.htm
      6 February 2019 Doa #108: Nibbāna is the Highest Happiness _/\_ https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/nibbana-is-happiness
      3 February 2019 Dhamma on Air #121: Ānāpānasati Breathing Meditation https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yMWj5FMOfRs
     31 January 2019 The Taste of Freedom.. https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/II/Leaving_All_Behind.htm
     29 January 2019 DoA #107: Restless or Stressed? https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-107-restless-or-stressed
     27 January 2019 Dhamma on Air #120: The 2 Kinds of Desire https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mUgYBx_or6I
     24 January 2019 The 4 Noble Truths .... https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/II/The_4_Noble_Truths.htm
     20 January 2019 Today is Duruthu Full-moon Poya day https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/III/Durutu_Poya_Day.htm
     18 January 2019 Dhamma on Air #119: Buddhism, Quantum, & Relativity. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9DHg579WvLY
      8 January 2019 DoA #105: Magical Powers .. https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/magical-powers
       4 January 2019 The Well Gone One .. https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/V/Well_Gone.htm
13 December 2018 Patience is the Highest Praxis .. https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/Patient_is_Tolerance.htm
  9 December 2018 Guided Meditation on Anapana-Sati Breathing https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FZLud0Ue7LE
  7 December 2018 Infinite is Compassion (Maha-Karuna) https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/infinite-compassion
  5 December 2018 Blazing is Friendliness :-) https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/III/All_Embracing_Kindness.htm
 30 November 2018 Dhamma on Air #118: Disentangling https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PB9bm4G7UyE
 28 November 2018 Feeding What? https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/II/Feeding_the_Hindrances.htm
 24 November 2018 DoA #103:  Divine Intervention https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-103-divine-intervention
 22 November 2018 The coming Buddha Metteyya https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/III/Il_Poya_Day.htm
 21 November 2018 Dhamma on Air #117: Free of Trace https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ubsdc9NWTU
 14 November 2018 Past Life Remembrance https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/past-life-remembrance
 13 November 2018 Successful Remembrance! https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/V/Successful_Reviewing.htm
 11 November 2018 Dhamma on Air #116: Naughty Children.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w0KnxxokpgM
  8 November 2018 Urgency vs. Complacency .. https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/urgency-vs-complacency
  4 November 2018 Dhamma on Air #115: The Middle Way https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y39EUhGiucU
  1 November 2018 Worthy is Vesak! https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/worthy-is-vesak
    30 October 2018 Clever is Calm Kindness! https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/IV/Calm_Kindness.htm
    28 October 2018 Dhamma on Air #114: Fearlessness https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zfziestXAGM
    26 October 2018 DoA #98: Do or Die Audio.. https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-98-do-or-die
    23 October 2018 Vap full-moon and the Kathina month https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/III/Vap_Poya_Day.htm
    21 October 2018 Dhamma on Air #113:  Right Motivation https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R33LmAlMhMM
    17 October 2018 The Gradual Way .. https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/the-gradual-way
    15 October 2018 The Boat that brings beings across.. https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/V/The_Boat.htm
    13 October 2018 Dhamma on Air #112: The Real Love https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lhHILfSw1IQ
    12 October 2018 DoA #97: Nibbāna and Kamma https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-97-nibbana-and-kamma
    10 October 2018 Symbiotic is Sympathy _/\_ https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/IV/Symbiotic_Sympathy.htm
      8 October 2018 The Life Story of the Buddha https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t-PNSoXDZLc
      6 October 2018 The Light that Never Leaves ... https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/the-light-that-never-leaves
      4 October 2018 Dhamma on Air #111: No Self Emptiness https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6bFcRf5ZIkA
      1 October 2018 The Buddha on Bliss :-) _/\_ https://What-Buddha-Said.net/drops/V/Buddha_on_Bliss.htm
28 September 2018 Stilling Genesis  -  DoA #96 Audio https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-96-stilling-genesis
26 September 2018 Gracious is Gratitude :-) https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/IV/Appropriate_Appreciation.htm
23 September 2018 Dhamma on Air #109: Aware of Causation https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-lLzSk3SUuk
22 September 2018 Prime Priority: No Matter What https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/prime-priority
20 September 2018 The Blessed One _/\_ https://What-Buddha-Said.net/drops/V/The_Blessed_One.htm
18 September 2018 The Blooming Mind https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-95-the-blooming-mind
16 September 2018 Dhamma on Air #109: Aware of Causation https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-lLzSk3SUuk
14 September 2018 Transcendent Causation: Upanisa Sutta, SN12:23 https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/transcendent-causation
12 September 2018 The Buddha on Friendliness. https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/Metta.htm
10 September 2018 Forest Friendliness _/\_ https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/fine-forest-friendliness
 8 September 2018 Dhamma on Air #108: Nibbāna is the Highest Happiness  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vt3ipHczB5s
 7 September 2018 The Buddha on Divine Dwelling https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/IV/Safe_Medicine.htm
 5 September 2018 Dhamma on Air #94: Jesus & the Bag of Bones https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa-94-jesus-bones
 3 September 2018 Nibbana - The Mind Stilled by Katukurunde Nanananda  https://what-buddha-said.net/library/pdfs/The_Mind_Stilled_by_Katukurunde_Nanananda_Thera.pdf
 1 September 2018 Dhamma on Air #107: Restless or Stressed? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hkg-y_FXBm4
      30 August 2018 Serene is Forest Calm.. https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/Forest_Bliss.htm
      28 August 2018 What is Dependent Origination (Paticca-Samuppada)? https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/dependent-origination
      26 August 2018 Dhamma on Air #106: Mind-Brooming https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qTqIPHUYUTU
      24 August 2018 Nikini Poya celebrates the First Buddhist Council https://What-Buddha-Said.net/drops/III/Nikini_Poya_Day.htm
      22 August 2018 Harmlessness Protects all Beings https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/II/Harmlessness_and_Tolerance.htm
      20 August 2018 Regaining Motivation https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/regaining-motivation
      18 August 2018 Dhamma on Air #105: Magical Powers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7j-6MPIw
      16 August 2018 The 16 Roots of Ease & Pease https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/V/The_16_Roots.htm
      14 August 2018 DoA_#93: The 7 Factors of Enlightenment https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/7-factors-of-enlightenment
      12 August 2018 Dhamma on Air #104: The 5 Clusters of Clinging

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V2H6gYpV6PU

      10 August 2018 To Kaccayanagotta on Right View.  SN 12.15 https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/kaccayanagotta-sutta
        8 August 2018 The 5 Clusters of Clinging https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/II/The_5_Clusters_of_Clinging.htm
        6 August 2018 DoA#92: The Mind‾Brain Problem https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/mind-brain-problem
        4 August 2018 Dhamma on Air 103:  Divine Intervention https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cmv8xg1I6zs
        2 August 2018 Silenced is Ceasing https://what-buddha-said.net/drops/III/Ceasing.htm
           31 July 2018 The Power of Presence https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/aware-presence
           29 July 2018 The 5 Hindrances

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o4LRm8K-uSc

           24 July 2018 DoA_#91: The Divine Diet https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa_91-the-divine-diet
          20 May 2018 Dhamma on Air #100: Special Edition https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kJqma0l218c
          31 April 2018 DoA_#90: Vegetarianism & the 32 Marks of a Great Man https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa_90-vegetarianism-32-marks
          30 April 2018 Harmlessness is Happiness Audio https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/harmlessness-is-happiness
          29 April 2018 Worthy is Vesak - Dhamma on Air #99 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k8pUWttinXQ
          28 April 2018 Guided Meditation on Buddhist Priorities https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/guided-meditation-on-buddhist-priorities
          26 April 2018 VLOG #28: No Matter What! Death is Not the End .. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lYQeaPhxrv4
          24 April 2018 DoA_89 audio: The Open Door .. https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa_89-the-open-door
          22 April 2018 Nibbト]a and Kamma - Dhamma on Air #97 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q8tw0x3_phk
          17 April 2018 Guided Meditation on The 4 Foundations of Awareness https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/the-4-foundations-of-awareness
          17 April 2018 Meditation on Right Awareness & Clear Comprehension https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/awareness-clear-comprehension
           15 April 2018 Do or Die - Dhamma on Air #98 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISmjYeBumMs
          14 April 2018 Guided Meditation on Fearlessness = Anti-Anxiety ;-) https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/guided-meditation-on-fearlessness
          12 April 2018 VLOG #27: Regaining Motivation .. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gyQ9Egdp4Eo
          10 April 2018 DoA_#88 audio:  Unconditional Love :-) https://soundcloud.com/bhikkhu-samahita/doa_88-unconditional-love
           5 April 2018 What Buddha Said #13: Thus was it Said https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9wcLHuTxkzY
           3 April